When a candidate completes their test, they will be presented with Toggl Hire’s results page as a default. You may prefer that they see a page that pertains to your company directly.

As a premium feature you can redirect them to another URL by clicking on the test Settings > Test result page > Edit > Insert the Redirect URL > Save.

By redirecting them to another URL, the candidate will not see their results or receive any communication about their results from Toggl Hire.

If you have any further questions feel free to reach out to our support via chat or email.

Did this answer your question?