Yes, candidates can retake their video intros; however, their original recorded answers will be deleted. To allow them to re-record their responses, you must first reset their original video intros.

To reset, navigate into the test and click on the candidate that you wish to reset the videos for. Click on the "Video Intros" test below the test results tab and then on the "Reset" button. Once you confirm the reset, you must invite the candidate to complete the test again.


If you have any further questions feel free to reach out to our support via chat or email.

Did this answer your question?