When candidates apply to your open jobs, they are either locked or unlocked depending on the plan.

For example, if you are on the Free or Basic plan, all candidates who apply to your job, will appear locked. This means that their contact info and answers to some questions will not be visible; however, you will be able to see their score. If you would like to see their contact info and full test, you must unlock them by hovering over the ID number and clicking, "Unlock."

There is no need to unlock candidates on the Premium or Business plans as all candidates are unlocked automatically.

Learn more about our plans here.


If you have any further questions feel free to reach out to our support via chat or email.

Did this answer your question?