Navigate to your account settings by clicking on your workspace name at the right top corner and then selecting the 'Plans and Billing' tab.

Choose your subscription length (monthly or annually) and then select the plan by clicking Upgrade to Plan and filling out the billing information. Your new plan will be effective immediately and will automatically renew every 30 days for monthly plans or every 365 days for annual plans.


Did this answer your question?