Navigate to Settings → Landing Page → Edit and untick the social logins you would like to disable.

⚠️ One authentication method must always be selected for candidates to identify themselves and start the test. This is to make sure you don't get unidentified test takers and also to prevent fraud.

Did this answer your question?